we will be having a live Google Hangout online with Tim Hughes. Nikki Fletcher (AU) and Andy Campbell (NZ) will be having a live discussion with Tim about Worship, Leadership and Songwriting. It will no doubt be fun and insightful.

Tim Hughes is the founder and leader of Worship Central globally, and the Worship Director at Holy Trinity Brompton, London. 

The live Hangout is at:

  • Date: Monday 16 June, 2014
  • Time: 7:30pm AEST or 9:30pm NZST (or 9:30am GMT)
  • Where: It's all online, so you can be anywhere in the world!

Its free, you can watch it on many devices and you don't need a Google account to access it. You can be involved in the conversation by just registering online.